Club Officers:

President ~

Cirbie Sangroniz, shall perform all duties of the office of President as described by the By-Laws.

Vice President ~

Christina Sangroniz Padjen, shall in the absence of the President, perform all duties of the President.

Treasurer ~

Catherine Barajas, shall have the custody of the funds for the Club.

Secretary ~

Carina Barajas, shall keep the minutes of all meetings of the Club, create and distribute the newsletter and shall see that all notices are given in accordance with the provisions of the By-Laws.

Board of Directors ~

Cirbie Sangroniz, Christina Sangroniz Padjen, Carina Barajas and Catherine Barajas shall be responsible to formulate plans, discuss problems, and make recommendations to the Club.

NABO Delegates ~

TBD and TBD shall attend NABO meetings and report the results to the Club.